Indiana 2016 Election Results

Donald Trump is expected to win Indiana and its 11 electoral votes. Democrat Barack Obama won Indiana in 2008, which was the first time the state voted for a Democratic […]


2008: Indiana Election Maps

¬†Indiana can give clues as to how the election will unfold, in particular Vigo and Hamilton county. View the 2004 county map below and then visit the current map. (via […]

Indiana Primary Maps – May 6, 2008

Indiana’s primary on May 6th is a pivotal primary providing Hillary Clinton a final chance to derail Barack Obama’s path to the nomination and offering Barack Obama an opportunity to […]